Meet Our Staff

Home / Meet Our Staff



Ben Villines

GENERAL MANAGER

Phone: (440) 428-1141
Email: benv@driveclassic.com


Aubrey Anderson

SALES MANAGER

Phone: (440) 428-1141
Email: aanderson@driveclassic.com


Julie Miller

ADMINISTRATION

Phone: (440) 428-1141
Email: jmiller@driveclassic.com


Andrew Keates

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 428-1141
Email: akeates@driveclassic.com


Michael Kosik

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 428-1141
Email: mkosik@driveclassic.com


Mike Lentine

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 428-1141
Email: mlentine@driveclassic.com


Josh Trimbath

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (440) 428-1141
Email: jtrimbath@driveclassic.com


Jerry Turk

PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR

Phone: (440) 428-1141
Email: jturk@driveclassic.com


Kip Martin

Service Advisor

Phone: (440) 428-1141
Email: eastservice@driveclassic.com


Jennifer Wilson

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (440) 428-1141
Email: jwilson@driveclassic.com